All categories
Number of views:
1000

wireless Car Charger1

2-in-1 design: For convenience, you can clip the Qi charger bracket of this car to the vent/dashboard bracket of the car. Fix the handle pad to firmly fix the phone in place to prevent it from falling. · Adjustable viewing angle: 360-degree rotation provides you with the best viewing angle. Whether you are talking, navigating, listening to music or charging, the cage ensures safe driving. One-handed operation: Simple installation and removal of the smartphone. No tools required. A soft silicone pad protects your equipment from friction and slippage. When you pull the phone board, it still has a lot of room to put the phone. The L-hook design is a table-top vent. The car wireless charger with high-speed charging function (built-in coil, output 10W) has overcharge and short circuit protection. Compatible devices: for iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XR, iPhone XS Max, Samsung Galaxy S9, S8, S8+/S8 Plus, S7, S7 Edge, Note 5, Note 7, S6 Edge Plus And all QI devices that support wireless charging.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Product description
Parameters
2-in-1 design: For convenience, you can clip the Qi charger bracket of this car to the vent/dashboard bracket of the car. Fix the handle pad to firmly fix the phone in place to prevent it from falling.
 
· Adjustable viewing angle: 360-degree rotation provides you with the best viewing angle. Whether you are talking, navigating, listening to music or charging, the cage ensures safe driving.
 
One-handed operation: Simple installation and removal of the smartphone. No tools required. A soft silicone pad protects your equipment from friction and slippage. When you pull the phone board, it still has a lot of room to put the phone. The L-hook design is a table-top vent. The car wireless charger with high-speed charging function (built-in coil, output 10W) has overcharge and short circuit protection.
 
Compatible devices: for iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XR, iPhone XS Max, Samsung Galaxy S9, S8, S8+/S8 Plus, S7, S7 Edge, Note 5, Note 7, S6 Edge Plus And all QI devices that support wireless charging.
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Shenzhen Plysi Internet Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Address: Room 201, Building A, No.1, Qianwan 1st Road, Shenzhen-Hong Kong Cooperation Zone, Qianhai, Shenzhen    E-amil:support@heiyolife.com

粤ICP备xxxxxxxx号    Powered by:www.300.cn

/
/
wireless Car Charger1

浏览量:
1000

wireless Car Charger1

2合1设计:为了方便起见,可以将这款汽车的Qi充电器支架夹在汽车的通风口/仪表板支架上,固定手柄垫将手机牢牢固定在适当位置,防止掉落。 ·可调视角:360度全方位旋转为您提供最佳视角。无论您在交谈、导航、听音乐还是充电,保持架都能确保安全驾驶。 ·单手操作:简单安装和拆卸智能手机。不需要工具。软硅胶垫可以保护您的设备免受摩擦和滑动。当你拉电话板的时候,它仍然有很大的空间放电话。L型钩设计是桌上夹式通风口。具有高速充电功能的车载无线充电器(内置线圈,输出10W)具有过充电和短路保护功能。 兼容设备:适用于iPhone8、iPhone8Plus、iPhoneX、iPhoneXS、iPhoneXR、iPhoneXSMax、三星GalaxyS9、S8、S8+/S8Plus、S7、S7Edge、注5、注7、S6EdgePlus和所有支持无线充电的QI设备。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
无线车充
数量
-
+
库存:
1
产品描述
参数
2合1设计:为了方便起见,可以将这款汽车的Qi充电器支架夹在汽车的通风口/仪表板支架上,固定手柄垫将手机牢牢固定在适当位置,防止掉落。
 
·可调视角:360度全方位旋转为您提供最佳视角。无论您在交谈、导航、听音乐还是充电,保持架都能确保安全驾驶。
 
·单手操作:简单安装和拆卸智能手机。不需要工具。软硅胶垫可以保护您的设备免受摩擦和滑动。当你拉电话板的时候,它仍然有很大的空间放电话。L型钩设计是桌上夹式通风口。具有高速充电功能的车载无线充电器(内置线圈,输出10W)具有过充电和短路保护功能。
 
兼容设备:适用于iPhone 8、iPhone 8 Plus、iPhone X、iPhone XS、iPhone XR、iPhone XS Max、三星Galaxy S9、S8、S8+/S8 Plus、S7、S7 Edge、注5、注7、S6 Edge Plus和所有支持无线充电的QI设备。
 
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个

友情链接:anturson

服务热线:

186 8899 8707

周一至周日9:00-12:00  13:30-21:00

深圳普利思通互联网有限公司

关注我们

深圳普利思通互联网有限公司   版权所有    地址:深圳市前海深港合作区前湾一路1号A栋201室    邮箱:support@heiyolife.com     粤ICP备19083483号-1     网站建设:中企动力  深圳

/
/
wireless Car Charger1