All categories
Number of views:
1000

iPad stylus 601B

Wide compatibility, Heiyo stylus is perfectly compatible with iPad/iPad2/New iPad3/iPad4/iPadAir/iPadAir2/iPadMini/iPadMini2/iPadMini3/iPadMini4/iPadPro. High sensitivity, iPad stylus has been FCC certified, can provide you with a true pen-like smooth writing experience, no breakpoints, no offset and lag. No need for a Bluetooth connection, just turn it on and you can use it directly. Standby and long use time, support 30 days standby time and 40 hours play time, charging time is 4 hours, automatically shut down when the pen moves out of the touch screen for 120 seconds. A wide range of use scenarios: simple and stylish digital pens, artists, architects, officials, teachers, students and children can handwrite, paint, mark, sign and take notes anytime, anywhere. Free genuine software
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
iPad Pen
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Product description
Parameters
Wide compatibility, Heiyo stylus and iPad / iPad 2 / new iPad 3 / iPad 4 / iPad Air / iPad Air 2 / iPad Mini / iPad Mini 2 / iPad Mini 3 / iPad Mini 4 / iPad Pro is perfectly compatible.
 
High sensitivity, iPad stylus has been FCC certified, can provide you with a true pen-like smooth writing experience, no breakpoints, no offset and lag. No need for a Bluetooth connection, just turn it on and you can use it directly.
 
Standby and long use time, support 30 days standby time and 40 hours play time, charging time is 4 hours, automatically shut down when the pen moves out of the touch screen for 120 seconds.
 
 
A wide range of use scenarios: simple and stylish digital pens, artists, architects, officials, teachers, students and children can handwrite, paint, mark, sign and take notes anytime, anywhere. Free genuine software
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Next

Shenzhen Plysi Internet Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Address: Room 201, Building A, No.1, Qianwan 1st Road, Shenzhen-Hong Kong Cooperation Zone, Qianhai, Shenzhen    E-amil:support@heiyolife.com

粤ICP备xxxxxxxx号    Powered by:www.300.cn

/
/
iPad stylus 601B

浏览量:
1000

iPad 触控笔 601B

广泛兼容性,Heiyo触笔与iPad/iPad2/新iPad3/iPad4/iPadAir/iPadAir2/iPadMini/iPadMini2/iPadMini3/iPadMini4/iPadPro完美兼容。 灵敏度高,iPad触控笔已通过FCC认证,能为您提供真正的笔式流畅的书写体验,没有断点,没有任何偏移和滞后。无需蓝牙连接,只需开机,就可以直接使用。 待机和使用时间长,支持30天待机时间和40小时播放时间,充电时间为4小时,当笔移出触摸屏120秒后自动关机。  广泛的使用场景:简单时尚的数码笔,艺术家、建筑师、官员、教师、学生和儿童可以随时随地手写、绘画、标记、签名和做笔记。免费赠送正版软件
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
iPad电容笔
数量
-
+
库存:
1
产品描述
参数
广泛兼容性,Heiyo触笔与iPad/iPad 2/新iPad 3/iPad 4/iPad Air/iPad Air 2/iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2/iPad Mini 3/iPad Mini 4/iPad Pro完美兼容。
 
灵敏度高,iPad触控笔已通过FCC认证,能为您提供真正的笔式流畅的书写体验,没有断点,没有任何偏移和滞后。无需蓝牙连接,只需开机,就可以直接使用。
 
待机和使用时间长,支持30天待机时间和40小时播放时间,充电时间为4小时,当笔移出触摸屏120秒后自动关机。
 
 
广泛的使用场景:简单时尚的数码笔,艺术家、建筑师、官员、教师、学生和儿童可以随时随地手写、绘画、标记、签名和做笔记。免费赠送正版软件
 
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个

友情链接:anturson

服务热线:

186 8899 8707

周一至周日9:00-12:00  13:30-21:00

深圳普利思通互联网有限公司

关注我们

深圳普利思通互联网有限公司   版权所有    地址:深圳市前海深港合作区前湾一路1号A栋201室    邮箱:support@heiyolife.com     粤ICP备19083483号-1     网站建设:中企动力  深圳

/
/
iPad 触控笔 601B