All categories
Number of views:
1000

Surface Pen 703DC

Microsoft Certification: SurfacePen has approved Microsoft and FCC certification to confirm your security and sensitivity. Microsoft SurfacePen is written without any delay or offset. 100% compatible with Surface3/4/Go, SurfacePro3/Pro4/Pro5/Pro5/SurfacePro(2017)/SurfaceLaptop/Book/Book2/StudiowithWinDOWS10 systems. No drivers and Bluetooth settings required: This surface pen does not require any drivers and Bluetooth connections. You just have to press the button. Then it will flash blue for three times. Press the button for 5 seconds, then flash three times to turn off the power. Palm Repellent Technology: The surface pen provides palm repellent, allowing you to place your palm comfortably on the screen while using the surface stylus. Don't worry that your palm will leave a mess on the application's digital paper. Low power consumption and built-in battery: Surface professional pen built-in lithium battery supports 500 hours of continuous playback time and 180 days of standby only 5 volts / 4 hours of charging time. It will flash red when charging. The pen has 4096 pressure points for easy note taking, drawing, design and writing. User-friendly design, durable tip: Capacitor pen tip made of wear-resistant plastic can write 400,000 inches. This stylish pencil has an "erase" button that makes it easy to erase lines. The design of the clip is very portable, and the tip pen is very smooth and comfortable to hold in the hand. The tip of the pen is 1.5 mm in diameter for a more accurate writing experience. lifetime warranty!
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
Surface Pen
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Product description
Parameters
Microsoft Certification: Surface Pen has approved Microsoft and FCC certification to confirm your safety and sensitivity. The Microsoft Surface Pen is written without any delay or offset. 100% compatible with Surface 3/4/Go, Surface Pro 3/Pro 4/Pro 5/Pro 5/Surface Pro (2017)/Surface Laptop/Book/Book 2/Studio with WinDOWS 10 system.
 
No drivers and Bluetooth settings required: This surface pen does not require any drivers and Bluetooth connections. You just have to press the button. Then it will flash blue for three times. Press the button for 5 seconds, then flash three times to turn off the power.
 
Palm Repellent Technology: The surface pen provides palm repellent, allowing you to place your palm comfortably on the screen while using the surface stylus. Don't worry that your palm will leave a mess on the application's digital paper.
 
Low power consumption and built-in battery: Surface professional pen built-in lithium battery supports 500 hours of continuous playback time and 180 days of standby only 5 volts / 4 hours of charging time. It will flash red when charging. The pen has 4096 pressure points for easy note taking, drawing, design and writing.
 
User-friendly design, durable tip: Capacitor pen tip made of wear-resistant plastic can write 400,000 inches. This stylish pencil has an "erase" button that makes it easy to erase lines. The design of the clip is very portable, and the tip pen is very smooth and comfortable to hold in the hand. The tip of the pen is 1.5 mm in diameter for a more accurate writing experience. lifetime warranty!
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Shenzhen Plysi Internet Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Address: Room 201, Building A, No.1, Qianwan 1st Road, Shenzhen-Hong Kong Cooperation Zone, Qianhai, Shenzhen    E-amil:support@heiyolife.com

粤ICP备xxxxxxxx号    Powered by:www.300.cn

/
/
Surface Pen 703DC

浏览量:
1000

Surface Pen 703DC

Microsoft认证:SurfacePen已批准Microsoft和FCC认证,确认您的使用安全性和高灵敏度,MicrosoftSurfacePen在书写时没有任何延迟和偏移。100%兼容Surface3/4/Go、SurfacePro3/Pro4/Pro5/Pro5/SurfacePro(2017)/SurfaceLaptop/Book/Book2/StudiowithWinDOWS10系统。 无需驱动程序和蓝牙设置:此表面笔不需要任何驱动程序和蓝牙连接。你只要按一下按钮就可以了。然后它会闪烁三次蓝光。按下按钮5秒钟,然后闪烁三次蓝光以关闭电源。 手掌排斥技术:表面书笔提供手掌排斥功能,允许您在使用表面触笔时将手掌舒适地放在屏幕上。不用担心你的手掌会在应用程序的数码纸上留下乱七八糟的痕迹。 低功耗和内置电池:表面专业笔内置锂电池支持500小时连续播放时间和180天待机仅5伏/4小时充电时间。充电时会闪红灯。该笔具有4096级压力点,便于记笔记、绘图、设计和书写。 人性化设计,耐用的笔尖:由耐磨塑料制成的电容笔笔尖可书写40万英寸。这支时髦的铅笔有“擦除”按钮,很容易擦除线条。夹子的设计是非常便携的,这支尖笔笔是非常光滑和舒适的握在手中。笔尖直径为1.5毫米,让您有更精确的书写体验。终身保修!
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
微软触控笔
数量
-
+
库存:
1
产品描述
参数
Microsoft认证:Surface Pen已批准Microsoft和FCC认证,确认您的使用安全性和高灵敏度,Microsoft Surface Pen在书写时没有任何延迟和偏移。100%兼容Surface 3/4/Go、Surface Pro 3/Pro 4/Pro 5/Pro 5/Surface Pro(2017)/Surface Laptop/Book/Book 2/Studio with WinDOWS 10系统。
 
无需驱动程序和蓝牙设置:此表面笔不需要任何驱动程序和蓝牙连接。你只要按一下按钮就可以了。然后它会闪烁三次蓝光。按下按钮5秒钟,然后闪烁三次蓝光以关闭电源。
 
手掌排斥技术:表面书笔提供手掌排斥功能,允许您在使用表面触笔时将手掌舒适地放在屏幕上。不用担心你的手掌会在应用程序的数码纸上留下乱七八糟的痕迹。
 
低功耗和内置电池:表面专业笔内置锂电池支持500小时连续播放时间和180天待机仅5伏/4小时充电时间。充电时会闪红灯。该笔具有4096级压力点,便于记笔记、绘图、设计和书写。
 
人性化设计,耐用的笔尖:由耐磨塑料制成的电容笔笔尖可书写40万英寸。这支时髦的铅笔有“擦除”按钮,很容易擦除线条。夹子的设计是非常便携的,这支尖笔笔是非常光滑和舒适的握在手中。笔尖直径为1.5毫米,让您有更精确的书写体验。终身保修!
 
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

友情链接:anturson

服务热线:

186 8899 8707

周一至周日9:00-12:00  13:30-21:00

深圳普利思通互联网有限公司

关注我们

深圳普利思通互联网有限公司   版权所有    地址:深圳市前海深港合作区前湾一路1号A栋201室    邮箱:support@heiyolife.com     粤ICP备19083483号-1     网站建设:中企动力  深圳

/
/
Surface Pen 703DC