All categories
Number of views:
1000

Surface Pen 814 Red

Heiyo Microsoft certification surface 4096 pressure sensitive stylus go pro 6 capacitance pen fine head painting touch screen pen Red [Surface only]
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
Surface Pen
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Product description
Parameters
User-friendly design: The tip of the anti-friction plastic capacitive pen is very smooth. This surface digital pen has an erase button design that allows you to easily erase lines with the push of a button. The tip of the pen is 1.5 mm in diameter for a more accurate writing experience. Ideal for writing, drawing, marking, signing, and taking notes anytime, anywhere.
 
High-quality safety materials: This surface-active pen body is made of ABS plastic material which is non-toxic, light and convenient for daily use. Don't worry that the kids will put it in their mouths. The Microsoft Surface Pen is designed for students and children. This touch screen pen does not require a Bluetooth connection.
 
Low power consumption: Surface professional pen and AAAA battery support 200 hours of learning time and 360 days of standby, and passed FCC certification. You only need to press the button on the right for 5 seconds to turn on the power, and press for 10 seconds to turn off the power.
 
Palmprint culling function: The palmprint culling function automatically recognizes the test leads, making your writing feel free. This surface positioning pen is very lightweight and the thickness of the stylus is perfect for writing. The pen has a diameter of 1.2 cm and the pen tip can be written for more than 20 kilometers.
 
Microsoft Certified: heiyo Microsoft stylus has been certified by Microsoft to confirm your security and sensitivity, 100% with Surface Pro 3/Surface Pro 4/New Surface Pro/Surface Go/Surface Laptop/Surface Book Series/Surface Studio compatible, with Windows 10 system, without any delay or offset when writing. lifetime warranty!
Product Links: 
Https://item.jd.com/40099035325.html#crumb-wrap
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Shenzhen Plysi Internet Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Address: Room 201, Building A, No.1, Qianwan 1st Road, Shenzhen-Hong Kong Cooperation Zone, Qianhai, Shenzhen    E-amil:support@heiyolife.com

粤ICP备xxxxxxxx号    Powered by:www.300.cn

/
/
Surface Pen 814 Red

浏览量:
1000

Surface Pen 814 Red

heiyo 微软认证 surface 4096级压感触控笔 go pro 6 电容笔细头绘画触屏笔 红色【Surface专用】
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
微软触控笔
数量
-
+
库存:
1
产品描述
参数
人性化设计:防摩擦塑料电容笔的笔尖非常光滑。这种表面数字笔有擦除按钮的设计,你只需按下按钮就可以轻松地擦除线条。笔尖直径为1.5毫米,让您有更精确的书写体验。非常适合随时随地书写、绘图、标记、签名和记笔记。
 
优质安全材料:本款表面活性笔体采用无毒、轻便、方便日常使用的ABS塑料材料制成。不用担心孩子们会把它放进嘴里。微软表面笔是专为学生和儿童设计的,这种触摸屏笔不需要蓝牙连接。
 
低功耗:表面专业笔与AAAA电池支持200小时的学习时间和360天的待机,并通过了FCC认证。你只需要按下右边的按钮5秒钟就可以打开电源,按10秒钟就可以关闭电源。
 
掌纹剔除功能:掌纹剔除功能可自动识别表笔,使您的书写随意自如。这种表面定位笔非常轻便,触笔的厚度非常适合书写。笔的直径为1.2厘米,笔尖可以书写20多公里。
 
Microsoft认证:heiyo 微软触控笔已通过Microsoft认证,确认您使用的安全性和高度敏感度,100%与Surface Pro 3/Surface Pro 4/New Surface Pro/Surface Go/Surface Laptop/Surface Book Series/Surface Studio兼容,具有Windows 10系统,书写时无任何延迟和偏移。终身保修!
产品链接: 
https://item.jd.com/40099035325.html#crumb-wrap
 
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

友情链接:anturson

服务热线:

186 8899 8707

周一至周日9:00-12:00  13:30-21:00

深圳普利思通互联网有限公司

关注我们

深圳普利思通互联网有限公司   版权所有    地址:深圳市前海深港合作区前湾一路1号A栋201室    邮箱:support@heiyolife.com     粤ICP备19083483号-1     网站建设:中企动力  深圳

/
/
Surface Pen 814 Red