All categories
Number of views:
1000

Surface Pen 703A

Microsoft Certification: HeiyoSurfacePen has been certified by Microsoft to confirm your security and sensitivity, 100% compatible with Surface3/4/Pro3/Pro4/Pro5/SurfacePro(2017)/SurfaceGo/Laptop/Book/Book2/SurfaceStudiowithWindows10System (not applicable SurfacePro2) Low Power: The HeiyoSurfacePro pen supports 500 hours of playback time and 180 days of standby 5 volts / 4 hours of charging time, and has passed FCC and RoHS certification. When you stop using the pen, it will close after 120 seconds. No battery and Bluetooth required: This 11g rechargeable pen with USB charging cable does not require a battery. In addition, the touch pen does not require a Bluetooth connection. You can turn on the power by pressing the button on the right for 5 seconds. Suitable for artists, architects, officials, teachers, students and children to write, draw, mark, sign and take notes anytime, anywhere. User-friendly design: The tip of the capacitive pen is made of extremely smooth, wear-resistant plastic. This stylish pen has an erase button design that makes it easy to erase lines with the push of a button. The tip of the pen is 1.5 mm in diameter for a more accurate writing experience. 4096 liquid level pressure sensitivity for easy control of the pipe. High quality and durable material: The body of this stylus pen is made of aluminum alloy, which is durable and suitable for daily use. The design of the clip is very portable, and the tip pen is very smooth and comfortable to hold in the hand. Palm rejection function, automatic recognition of the test pen, making your writing freely
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
Surface Pen
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Product description
Parameters
Microsoft Certified: Heiyo Surface Pen is certified by Microsoft to confirm your safety and sensitivity, 100% compatible with Surface 3/4/Pro 3/Pro 4/Pro 5/Surface Pro(2017)/Surface Go/Laptop/Book /Book 2/Surface Studio with Windows 10 System (Not for Surface Pro2)
 
Low power consumption: The Heiyo Surface Pro pen supports 500 hours of playback time and 180 days of standby 5 volts / 4 hours of charging time, and passed FCC and RoHS certification. When you stop using the pen, it will close after 120 seconds.
 
No battery and Bluetooth required: This 11g rechargeable pen with USB charging cable does not require a battery. In addition, the touch pen does not require a Bluetooth connection. You can turn on the power by pressing the button on the right for 5 seconds. Suitable for artists, architects, officials, teachers, students and children to write, draw, mark, sign and take notes anytime, anywhere.
 
User-friendly design: The tip of the capacitive pen is made of extremely smooth, wear-resistant plastic. This stylish pen has an erase button design that makes it easy to erase lines with the push of a button. The tip of the pen is 1.5 mm in diameter for a more accurate writing experience. 4096 liquid level pressure sensitivity for easy control of the pipeline
 
High-quality and durable materials: The body of this stylus is made of aluminum alloy, which is durable and suitable for daily use. The design of the clip is very portable, and the tip pen is very smooth and comfortable to hold in the hand. Palm rejection function, automatic recognition of the test pen, making your writing freely
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous

Shenzhen Plysi Internet Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Address: Room 201, Building A, No.1, Qianwan 1st Road, Shenzhen-Hong Kong Cooperation Zone, Qianhai, Shenzhen    E-amil:support@heiyolife.com

粤ICP备xxxxxxxx号    Powered by:www.300.cn

/
/
Surface Pen 703A

浏览量:
1000

Surface Pen 703A

Microsoft认证:HeiyoSurfacePen已通过Microsoft认证,确认您使用的安全性和高灵敏度,100%兼容Surface3/4/Pro3/Pro4/Pro5/SurfacePro(2017)/SurfaceGo/Laptop/Book/Book2/SurfaceStudiowithWindows10System(不适用于SurfacePro2) 低功耗:HeiyoSurfacePro笔支持500小时播放时间和180天待机5伏/4小时充电时间,并通过了FCC和RoHS认证。当您停止使用此笔时,它将在120秒后关闭。 不需要电池和蓝牙:这款11g可充电笔,带有USB充电线,不需要电池。另外,触摸笔不需要蓝牙连接。你只要按一下右边的按钮5秒钟就可以接通电源。适合艺术家、建筑师、官员、教师、学生和儿童随时随地手写、绘画、标记、签名和记笔记。 人性化设计:电容笔的笔尖采用极为光滑的耐磨塑料制成,这款时尚的笔有擦除按钮设计,只需按下按钮即可轻松擦除线条。笔尖直径为1.5毫米,让您有更精确的书写体验。4096液位压力灵敏度,便于控制管路 优质耐用材料:这款触屏笔的主体由铝合金制成,经久耐用,适合日常使用。夹子的设计是非常便携的,这支尖笔笔是非常光滑和舒适的握在手中。手掌排斥功能,自动识别表笔,使您的书写随意自如
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
微软触控笔
数量
-
+
库存:
1
产品描述
参数
Microsoft认证:Heiyo Surface Pen已通过Microsoft认证,确认您使用的安全性和高灵敏度,100%兼容Surface 3/4/Pro 3/Pro 4/Pro 5/Surface Pro(2017)/Surface Go/Laptop/Book/Book 2/Surface Studio with Windows 10 System(不适用于Surface Pro2)
 
低功耗:Heiyo Surface Pro笔支持500小时播放时间和180天待机5伏/4小时充电时间,并通过了FCC和RoHS认证。当您停止使用此笔时,它将在120秒后关闭。
 
不需要电池和蓝牙:这款11g可充电笔,带有USB充电线,不需要电池。另外,触摸笔不需要蓝牙连接。你只要按一下右边的按钮5秒钟就可以接通电源。适合艺术家、建筑师、官员、教师、学生和儿童随时随地手写、绘画、标记、签名和记笔记。
 
人性化设计:电容笔的笔尖采用极为光滑的耐磨塑料制成,这款时尚的笔有擦除按钮设计,只需按下按钮即可轻松擦除线条。笔尖直径为1.5毫米,让您有更精确的书写体验。4096液位压力灵敏度,便于控制管路
 
优质耐用材料:这款触屏笔的主体由铝合金制成,经久耐用,适合日常使用。夹子的设计是非常便携的,这支尖笔笔是非常光滑和舒适的握在手中。手掌排斥功能,自动识别表笔,使您的书写随意自如
 
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个

友情链接:anturson

服务热线:

186 8899 8707

周一至周日9:00-12:00  13:30-21:00

深圳普利思通互联网有限公司

关注我们

深圳普利思通互联网有限公司   版权所有    地址:深圳市前海深港合作区前湾一路1号A栋201室    邮箱:support@heiyolife.com     粤ICP备19083483号-1     网站建设:中企动力  深圳

/
/
Surface Pen 703A